Sharjah is one of the seven emirates that make up the United Arab Emirates (UAE). Sharjah borders with Dubai to the south, Ajman and Umm Al Quwain to the north and Ras Al Khaimah to the east. It is the only emirate that has a coast line to the Persian Gulf to the West as well as to the Gulf of Oman to the east. Due to new legislation and regulations adopted by the autorities, Sharjah (SPC Free Zone) has become one of the worlds top financial and investment centres with interesting business and investment opportunities for individuals and companies worldwide.

Get a Free Consultation. Start Today

Incorporate your company in just 2 hours.

UAE - A choice of confidentiality

Incorporation of a company in the Emirate of Ras Al Khaimah freezone will give you the freedom to do business all over the world with zero taxation.

Zero Taxes (in UAE)

Corporate Tax

0 %

Dividend Tax

0 %

Your Trusted Partner in the UAE